Restrictions in seven Srinagar police station areas on Oct 09


Srinagar,Oct 8,CNS:According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, Khanyar, Rainawari, Kralkhud, Maisuma, M R Gunj and Safakadal in district Srinagar on October 09 (Monday) as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.

Join our newsetter

Sign up today for free and be the first to get notified of new updates.